.%ab         
   
Nossos Sócios
 
   
   
  Nome do Sócio e Dependentes Aniversário Foto E-Mail  
  Alberto Di Lorenzo Elizardo 07/jun di.lorenzo.rov@gmail.com  
  Lara Dias Di Lorenzo Elizardo 15/jul    
  Alexsandro Oliveira Cerqueira 16/set alexsandrocerqueira@hotmail.com   
  Claudia Calabrez Cerqueira 27/mar claudia-calabrez@hotmail.com  
  Rafael Cerqueira 04/jul    
  Gustavo Cerqueira 03/abr    
  Renan Calabrez 31/dez    
  Alfred Mayer 04/set alfredmayer@gmail.com   
  Maria Luiza Fracalossi 21/jun mlfracalossi@gmail.com   
  Antônio Helder de Carvalho 26/dez helder@copitecdigital.com.br  
  Maria Goreti Cezarino de Carvalho 23/set goreti@copitecdigital.com.br  
  Letícia Cezarino de Carvalho 11/mar leticia@copitecdigital.com.br  
  Carolina Cezarino de Carvalho 28/dez carolina@copitecdigital.com.br  
  Ary França Filho 20/jul afrancaf@terra.com.br  
  Yara Pimenta Leão 19/out    
  Carlos Renato Bernardes 30/jun crbernardes35@hotmail.com  
  Andressa Machado Salezze 09/jan    
  Vitória Salezze Bernardes 16/dez    
  Renato Salezze Bernardes 21/dez    
  Davison Vieira Leite 08/jan davison.vieira@uol.com.br   
  Carolina Castelo Martins 29/jul carolinacastelo@gmail.com  
  Elifaz Miguel de Carvalho  10/jul elifazcarvalho@gmail.com  
  Gecilda Sudré de Carvalho 23/fev    
  Aline Sudré de Carvalho 17/jul    
  Bárbara Sudré de Carvalho 18/nov    
  Gabriel Boechat Assbú 30/dez gabriel.assbu@gmail.com  
  Juliana de Souza Assbú 14/mar jbraun10@gmail.com  
  Hiran Régio Lyra 25/mai hiranlyra@gmail.com   
  Zilma Peterli 01/ago zilma.lyra@gmail.com  
  José Rozevaldo Barboza 20/set rozevaldob@hotmail.com  
  Sandra Bomfim Silva Barbosa 15/jan sandraitabs@yahoo.com.br  
  Paulo Fernando Brandão Souza 14/mai pfbsouza@gmail.com  
  Ana Maura de Oliveira Souza 26/nov ananauradeoliveira@gmail.com  
  Lara Brandão de Oliveira Souza 05/set larabrandao@gmail.com  
  Mauro Brandao de Oliveira Souza 17/nov    
  Paulo Roberto Saudino de Almeida 16/nov paulosaudino@yahoo.com.br  
  Andressa De Angeli 15/jul andressa@vitoriamedifetus.com.br   
  Heitor De Angeli Almeida 28/jan    
  Eduardo De Angeli Almeida 18/jul    
  Roberto Almeida Colnago 14/dez robertocolnago@hotmail.com  
  Elizabeth de Mello Rezende Colnago 23/mai elizabethrezende@hotmail.com   
  Lorena de Mello Rezende Colnago 06/jul    
  Felipe de Mello Rezende Colnago 25/dez felpmello@hotmail.com   
  Rodrigo Mardegan Preato 08/mar rodrigompreato@oi.com.br  
  Tânia Valeria Lazaro Gazone 09/mar    
  Thales Gazone Preato 01/mar    
  Volmar Santos Campana Junior 16/mar volmarcampana@cirurgiasplasticas.med.br  
  Sarah Ferreira Campana 03/out    
  Esther Ferreira Campana 30/out    
  Zilmar Peterli 13/dez zilmarpeterli@hotmail.com  
  Maristania Ribeiro de Oliveira 20/jan maristaniaribeiro@hotmail.com  
  Isabelly Peterli 02/mar